[ Fillimi ] [ Muzik ] [ Chat ]  [ About Me ]  [ Kontakto ]

 

 

                                                                                                 

  [ Manu ]

 -Home

 -About Me

 -Albanian Music

 -Albanian Rap

 -Albanian Videos

 -My Photos

 -Photos

 -Historija e Kosoves

 -View Guest Book

 -Signe Guest Book

 

  [ Manu 2 ]

 -Dashuria

 -Poezi

 -Poezi1

 -Poetry

 -Test Love

 -Barculeta

 -Humor

 -Tregime

 -Games

 

  [ Manu 3 ]

 -IRC Chat

 -Voice Chat

 -Shkarkime

 -Kontakto

 

 

  [ Photos ]

 -My Pics

 -Love

 -Cars

 -UK'es

 -Romantic

 - Friends

 

 [ Reklama ]

 -KosovaOnline.org

 -agroni.net

 -Bini.tk

 -AlbaHost.ca

 -RiniaShop.com

 

 

  [ About Me]

About Me Hajdin K

 

 ...KoSoVaR fOrEvEr AND IM pRoUd ...

 

 

 

 

Real Name: Hajdin K Age: 15
Gender: Male Marital Status: Single
Location: Canada, Ontario, Mississauga.
From: Kosov, Fush Kosov, Miradije e Eperme.
 
 A Little About Me:

Hi, My name is Hajdini K and my nick name is Dini, Im 15 years old, Im a High School Student , I was born in Kosova, Prishtina but now I live in Canada,Toronto for 4 years.
In my future i will take an education in Webmaster or Web Disinger, beacuse, i love working with computers. Well that was little about me if you whant to know more about me sand me an email or signe my guest book and soon I will email you back , i hope you liked my website and all my work that I did my salf and for other people too.

 
 

Favorite Things:

Sports: Soccer, Hacky, WWE, BasketBoll.

Cars: Mercedes Benz, Corvette, BMW.

Computers: Web Dising, Chating, Webmaster, and more other things.

 

If you have any comments about me or my website signe my GuestBook or sand me an E-mail, thank you for coming by and don't for gat your welcome any time here.

 

Foto/Photos

More photos here

 

 

 

Designed By Hajdin Karameta

Copyright  2003 Hajdini.com Inc. All Rights Reseved